Distimia - Patience limit

Find something new? Groundbreaking? post it here!

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Russia, Moscow

Distimia - Patience limit

Postby 133crazydirector » Fri Mar 28, 2008 5:53 pm

Distimia - Patience limit

Image
Tracklist:
01. Entry (intro)
02. Future evalution
03. Distance
04. Vile
05. Eat this !!!
06. Dos not compute
07. Last hope
08. Defects of the reason
09. Part of me
10. Without you
11. It's too late..
12. Can't stop
13. Underground horror
14. Chaos theory
15. Right now !!!
16. The awakening
17. My own war
18. Epilogue (outro)

ifolder
rapidshare

Member
User avatar
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 12:00 am

Postby SpeedGestoert » Sun Jul 20, 2008 6:48 am

Download THX! :)

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Fons » Sun Aug 10, 2008 11:41 am

Distimia kicks ass

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Russia, Moscow

Postby gnom_maroder » Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:19 am

o! The big album from Distimia

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Italy

Postby LoozR » Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:28 pm

Really a great album...
Fucking breakcoreeeeee :shock:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 12:00 am

Postby ag1n0r » Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:59 pm

great tunes, really

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw

Postby Gostek » Wed Oct 29, 2008 9:58 pm

I praise you. It's full of awesomnes. I think Groundbreaking isn't good name for it- Dimensionbreaking is better. Love it
duh duh duh duh, duh duh duh duh

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 12:00 am

Postby fuckinshiat » Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:40 pm

i "hate" this album & artist

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby hatchgo » Fri Jan 23, 2009 11:45 pm

fucking thanks

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2009 12:00 am

Postby ult » Mon Feb 09, 2009 6:49 am

:) OMG really shit)))))

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Montreal

Postby faith » Tue Feb 10, 2009 8:38 pm

slow download, very anxious.

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Montreal

Postby faith » Wed Feb 11, 2009 4:01 am

well worth the wait.

n0Ob
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 12:00 am

Postby T-31 » Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:53 am

yeah.... one of my favorite breakcore artists.... still downloading :)

Return to Groundbreaking

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests