slugabed (not for dubstep haters)

Find something new? Groundbreaking? post it here!

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 12:00 am

slugabed (not for dubstep haters)

Postby dfaultuzer » Tue Mar 02, 2010 12:33 pm

not breakcore at all but anyone here like slugabed ?

only heard of it on forums and blogs but never really listened, i bagged the release on planet mu and it kicks ass

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8GZiJEMknlQ

Member
User avatar
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 12:00 am

Postby applecore » Tue Mar 30, 2010 12:01 pm

ye hes sweet. wonky hip-hoppy stuff is awesome

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 123
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Chilliwack BC Canadia

Postby DJ DL-44 » Mon May 17, 2010 11:29 pm

It is the only thing even remotely dubstep related I have enjoyed. Tasty low fi synths sparkling all over, stumbling hip hop beats, and delicious square wave bass.

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 12:00 am

Postby Benigma » Wed Jun 02, 2010 4:47 pm

slugabed is fuckin raw- check out nastynasty too

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 12:00 am

Postby goroe » Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:56 pm

nastynasty is nasty!

Member
User avatar
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Tromaville

Postby JonnyRotic » Sun Jul 04, 2010 5:26 pm

DJ DL-44 wrote:It is the only thing even remotely dubstep related I have enjoyed. Tasty low fi synths sparkling all over, stumbling hip hop beats, and delicious square wave bass.


This.
Image
RAVE YO' CUNT!!

Return to Groundbreaking

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests