new album almost finished need a good vocal distortion vst

Post links, share files, discuss VSTs. All things VSTs

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Pwncore Member
Posts: 165
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Brookfield IL U.S.A

new album almost finished need a good vocal distortion vst

Postby Sir.Vixx » Tue May 26, 2009 6:45 pm

free vst

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:00 am
Location: seattle, wa

Postby rokhausen » Tue May 26, 2009 6:57 pm

hohner makes a really decent entry-level kazoo, but it'll cost you about 80 cents... tho i've seen them for as little as 30.
8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

free pwny ridez!
User avatar
Posts: 1075
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:00 am

Postby producer_snafu » Tue May 26, 2009 10:16 pm

why not just use multiband distortion?
\((( "D )))/ Yay clouds! ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2009 12:00 am

Postby drop_this » Tue May 26, 2009 11:50 pm

predatohm

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 12:00 am

Postby auhur4life » Thu May 28, 2009 4:06 am

thx a lot, there i was searching for!

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Postby phleg » Tue Oct 20, 2009 5:07 am

juicy77...distorted vocal from your only breathy voice...

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 12:00 am

Postby HiMutant » Sun Nov 08, 2009 8:54 pm

standart fruity overdrive

CoreCore Member
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Lincoln, UK

Postby Wobbatha Christie » Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:19 pm

Not sure if its exactly what your looking for, but theres a free bundle of FX plugins by MDA and some of the stuff you get in the bundle is really good for fucking sounds up.

Return to VSTs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests