why exactly is breakcore gay

Just say whatever you want.... spam, hate on things... whatever you want. Topics deleted after 2 weeks of inactivity.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 12:00 am

why exactly is breakcore gay

Postby wolfkers » Mon Jun 22, 2009 4:43 pm

can someone answser this question?

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Spain/USA

Postby Cobre S. Junior » Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:08 pm

Bicoz of the gayz.

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 12:00 am

Postby larsby » Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:20 pm

And all the male sex!

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 281
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 12:00 am

?

Postby yonosoyelquesoy » Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:33 pm

damn, thats a good question...

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 12:00 am

Postby dfaultuzer » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:43 am


Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 12:00 am

Postby destroysound » Wed Jun 24, 2009 1:33 pm

FUCK

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Lunargoose » Wed Jun 24, 2009 5:06 pm

:cry: I need to stop clicking random links!

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 281
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 12:00 am

all fags scream hoooorray!

Postby yonosoyelquesoy » Wed Jun 24, 2009 5:28 pm


Elite!
User avatar
Posts: 431
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 12:00 am
Location: hardcorvallis, oregon

Postby cuttingagent » Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:07 pm

([agent.)]

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 12:00 am

Postby larsby » Thu Jun 25, 2009 8:36 am

cuttingagent wrote:relevant link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVD9xDL8Sns


EXCELLENT!

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 12:00 am

Postby GimpFire » Thu Jun 25, 2009 3:54 pm

excellent indeed

Hates Breakcore
User avatar
Posts: 676
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Thallium » Fri Jun 26, 2009 5:22 am

it's gay cos you fags never STFU about it.

N0oO0obZoR
User avatar
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 12:00 am

Postby idontsnipe » Mon Jun 29, 2009 5:49 am

because this forum is called ihatebreakcore.com instead of something normal like breakcoreisgood.com

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Brussels, Belgium

Postby Cra_Core » Fri Jul 03, 2009 8:57 pm

Because if breakcore was a person it wud rape us all, since the majority of user on this site are male then theres only one conclusion to draw!

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 12:00 am

Postby larsby » Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:08 pm

Cra_Core wrote:Because if breakcore was a person it wud rape us all, since the majority of user on this site are male then theres only one conclusion to draw!


It's not rape if you like it!

Next

Return to Bullshit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests