what are/is the best breakpack(s) youve ever downloaded

Post links, share files, discuss breaks. All things breaks.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Most Valuable Poster!
Posts: 866
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Orange County CA

what are/is the best breakpack(s) youve ever downloaded

Postby divtech » Mon Feb 23, 2009 11:07 pm

just an opinion question, lookin for some new breaks

link if jew can

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 12:00 am

here lots of stuff here

Postby deeppsychosis » Thu Mar 19, 2009 1:21 pm

oads of samples and breaks and that here nock ur sef out

http://www.darkbeats.com/sampleswap/

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 12:00 am

Postby MrKoekje » Mon Sep 07, 2009 4:28 am

It was a pack with just endless variations of the amen break.

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:00 am
Location: denmark

Postby s-n-s » Mon Sep 07, 2009 4:58 pm

MrKoekje wrote:It was a pack with just endless variations of the amen break.


i want that pack :D

free pwny ridez!
User avatar
Posts: 1075
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:00 am

Postby producer_snafu » Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:42 pm

prolly the one that DJ Knick of Evol Intent gave me, and prolly the Dave Akuma Breaks
\((( "D )))/ Yay clouds! ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Hexahedron » Mon Oct 05, 2009 2:52 pm

s-n-s wrote:
MrKoekje wrote:It was a pack with just endless variations of the amen break.


i want that pack :D


make one 8)

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 12:00 am

Postby nethiros » Thu Oct 08, 2009 10:48 pm

producer_snafu wrote:prolly the one that DJ Knick of Evol Intent gave me


fuck man i want that one : O
could you upload it somewhere pleeeeeeeeease?

Elite!
User avatar
Posts: 494
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 12:00 am
Location: E1 london tahhhhn

Postby weyheyhey !! » Fri Oct 09, 2009 3:27 pm

"101s breakbeat collection"

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw

Postby Gostek » Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:53 am

none, i hate breaks n stuff, m'key? m'key, they can kick ass, but loading one bilion samples from different stuff and then pitching them up or down is so cool, that i feel badass
duh duh duh duh, duh duh duh duh

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Re: here lots of stuff here

Postby phleg » Mon Oct 12, 2009 12:50 pm

deeppsychosis wrote:oads of samples and breaks and that here nock ur sef out

http://www.darkbeats.com/sampleswap/


whoa... :arrow:

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Postby phleg » Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:06 pm

http://www.mediafire.com/?zwn44zndm9y

this is a dangdut tabla called koplo...the most ghetto music in indonesia...slice it...

Member
User avatar
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:00 am

Postby mitb » Sat Oct 31, 2009 5:17 am

thats nice
thnx
i mean the tabla sample

Member
User avatar
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:00 am

Postby mitb » Sat Oct 31, 2009 5:18 am

anyeone up for a competition with using just that sample? :D :D :D

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 12:00 am

The demoscene

Postby s3rris » Sat Nov 07, 2009 2:08 am

I've found some pretty cool breaks going through old demoscene songs made on Amigas and stuff. ;) nothin beats amigacore.

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 12:00 am

Postby TenisuBaka » Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:45 am

what is amigacore?

Next

Return to Breaks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests