melodies

Post links, share files, discuss breaks. All things breaks.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 12:00 am
Location: new jersey, usa

melodies

Postby the shallow stairs » Fri Dec 21, 2007 4:29 pm

hey, if anyone has any classical melodies that they would give me, it would be greatly appreciated, preferable violins, thanks!
http://www.myspace.com/rejectionprojectmusic

http://www.reverbnation.com/rejectionproject

art holiday and the shallow stairs are rejection project!

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 12:00 am
Location: The Pitt, PA

Postby DJ Dijitol Junkey » Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:41 am

get reason. very good classical instrument melodies and single samples too.
and by get I mean download. that program is not exactly worth purchasing

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:00 am

Postby iloveliam » Sun Jul 20, 2008 5:54 pm

also you can "buy" edirol orchestra vst, is really good, abit confusing tho

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 12:00 am
Location: bristol, uk

Postby nsound » Sun Jul 20, 2008 6:30 pm

also your local classical music radio show - just record what you need

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 12:00 am

Postby imabadrobot » Fri Apr 03, 2009 2:37 pm

or google classical violins midi files

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Postby phleg » Sat Apr 04, 2009 9:10 am

yeah...midi files rules!!!

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 12:00 am
Location: The Hardcore Midwest!

Postby epilektric » Sat Apr 04, 2009 12:31 pm

Or drop a massive amount of money on the East West Quantum Leap Symphonic Orchestra Library.


Of course it would also help if you understand traditional music theory, can read music and can score your own symphonic movements.

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Lunargoose » Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:11 pm

hire a chamber group and have them play in your house. Then become really good friends with them so they'll do it for free next time.

Return to Breaks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests