double bass

Post links, share files, discuss breaks. All things breaks.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Normal moderator and owner
User avatar
Posts: 2320
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am
Average track rating:
4.7/5 out of 6 votes

Postby PEPCORE » Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:17 pm

Hahahah, its like the 4th time you uploaded these :D
They are pretty good though, thanks again :roll: :roll: :wink:

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 136
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 12:00 am

Postby avisupchurch » Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:06 am

fuckin sweet!! I can't wait to dig into this. thanks a lot!

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:00 am

Postby arlekin_jota » Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:53 pm

pues eso ke sera me lolo voy a downloadear jajaja nada me sire de mucho juaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :oops: :oops: :oops:

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Baltimore, MD

Postby Lycan » Sat Nov 17, 2007 8:49 pm

PEPCORE wrote:They are pretty good though, thanks again :roll: :roll: :wink:

agreed. damn good!

Member
User avatar
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2007 12:00 am

Postby DaFruzler » Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:01 am

shit is not working again

pixel mod
Posts: 959
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Georgia

Postby rtificial » Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:06 am

Guess I better spam this thing before I move and not around here so much.

http://download.xdrive.com/s/344295823UID4AQZPhXb5jci4Hd9&partner=plus

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Baltimore, MD

Postby Lycan » Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:53 pm

:lol:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Aardvark Rapist » Mon Nov 19, 2007 2:24 am

i want it

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Tektonic Plates » Tue Nov 20, 2007 5:10 pm

WOW :shock:

Things start to rolllll... :twisted:

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Baltimore, MD

Postby Lycan » Tue Nov 20, 2007 6:40 pm

these are some kickass breaks, FOR SURE

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:00 am

tks,.

Postby Rancore » Fri Feb 22, 2008 4:28 pm

tks.

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:00 am
Location: http://www.musicv2.com/junglist/havokndisorder

Postby Havok » Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:06 am

any chance of a re-up?? and use mediafire.com it doesnt run out.
cheers

[HVK]

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:00 am

Postby amph » Tue Feb 26, 2008 2:53 pm

it doesn't work..it's expired.
Anyone can put it in megaupload or something lke that????

Thnx a lott!!!!!

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Hillgiant » Thu Mar 27, 2008 1:37 am

reup?

pixel mod
Posts: 959
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Georgia

Postby rtificial » Thu Mar 27, 2008 11:35 pm


PreviousNext

Return to Breaks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests