Drum examples with fruity loops

Post links, share files, discuss drums. All things drums.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

n0Ob

Drum examples with fruity loops

Postby [BrH] » Fri May 16, 2008 4:40 pm

Hello to everybody!!! I'm new in the forum but I think that it is great!!!
I would like to ask you if someone have an example of Drum Tabs for fruity loops becouse I don't like amen breaks (they are used toooooooooooo much by enyone) and I would like to do some drum samples by myself.
I've done lot of speedcore (with fruity loops and reason+acid) but the breakcore drums sound different and I don't know how I could make it :).
Sorry for my english (I'm italian and I don't speak english very well) and thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

Supah No0b

Postby dakloos » Wed Jun 11, 2008 8:30 am

Sorry, i'm new also, i've got nothing :(

Supah No0b

Postby ACIDBABY » Mon Jul 14, 2008 11:15 pm

Greetings [BrH]...Much respects..I wish i could help but i am new to the scene..I am also interested in making some breakcore w/ FL. so if you have any thing you like to share get @ me.. :Super

free pwny ridez!

Postby producer_snafu » Tue Jul 15, 2008 4:45 am

just download some old breaks and chop them up in a wav editor and load the single shots in fruity and have fun

Supah No0b

Postby sir johnson thursday » Sat Jan 31, 2009 1:53 am

Get samples from http://www.mhat.com/phatdrumloops/ (for example)

Use fruity slicer for easy beatdetection. Select a high bpm that fits with your rythm. Use the note pitch control in the piano roll for further stretching etc. .

That's the easiest way I guess ....
Never the less it's also cool to invent own structures from the start by using single drum samples.

Supah No0b

Postby LyndonJJ » Thu Feb 04, 2010 7:26 pm

sir johnson thursday wrote:Get samples from http://www.mhat.com/phatdrumloops/ (for example)