Insta Jungle

Post links, share files, discuss VSTs. All things VSTs

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Pwncore Member
Posts: 165
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Brookfield IL U.S.A

Postby Sir.Vixx » Thu Feb 12, 2009 5:34 pm

Love it been using it for my live sets for about a year now. kicks dfxbufferoveride vst ass :D

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Postby phleg » Fri Feb 13, 2009 3:27 pm

eerrr.....pardon me sir....i cant use it on my FL, its 8 version... :?:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 12:00 am

Postby pakitos » Wed Mar 18, 2009 3:56 pm

Nonsense!!! It very crookedly works!!! At least at rumpling!!! Can make that is necessary!! At me fl8 ????? :?: :?:

1337 P0ZT3r
User avatar
Posts: 621
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Amsterdam

Postby kosmonavt » Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:04 pm

anyone has the windows version? their website doesn't work.. can someone put it online somewhere or something?

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 12:00 am

Postby HiMutant » Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:22 am

так то заинтересовало... скачаем\проверим...


Ну чо скачал ? У Меня не качаеться :(

Site Temporarily Unavailable

Heys guys, is there some mirrors ? :roll: [/quote]

Member
User avatar
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Cincinnati, OH

Postby zacharybcollins » Thu Apr 23, 2009 8:04 pm

This shit still broke son.
I need that good shit.
That reeeeaaalll live shit.

Mirrors?

N0oO0obZoR
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Schouwen-Deutschland

Postby Manow » Tue May 12, 2009 3:51 pm

This shit still broke son.
I need that good shit.
That reeeeaaalll live shit.

Mirrors?


Cant find a dam thing on the net for a mirror or download

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:00 am
Location: UK

Postby killstablo » Wed May 13, 2009 11:08 am

Killstablo - evil ink

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:00 am

Postby peterpwnage » Sun May 24, 2009 8:21 pm

hrm, ableton displays it under vst's but it's not workin' :/

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:00 am

Postby kapsulla » Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:39 pm

not working on mac ;/

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 12:00 am

Postby jinja_ninja » Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:29 am

It's definitely the best stutter effect I've ever used. It gives you so much control.

N0oO0obZoR
User avatar
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Cardiff, UK

Postby LeVzi » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:30 pm

What hosts are you guys getting this to work under ? It wont work in FL or Cubase here...


NVM it's working now ... Showing up in Cubase. Latest .03 version

Previous

Return to VSTs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest