favorite PC game???

Just say whatever you want.... spam, hate on things... whatever you want. Topics deleted after 2 weeks of inactivity.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:00 am

Postby wyepka » Fri Aug 14, 2009 9:42 am

JK3 [jedi academy wololololol]

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:00 am

Postby killstealer » Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:52 am

rollercoaster tycoon 2 on the pc was awesome. nothing like drowning people that cry about your park,.

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 12:00 am

Postby DF » Sun Aug 30, 2009 6:09 pm

Bioshock :)

Hardcore Member
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Perceptiko » Tue Sep 01, 2009 2:57 am


Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:00 am

Postby philantropist » Wed Sep 02, 2009 7:29 am

:arrow: HL2

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Loverpool, UK

Postby geigercounter120 » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:35 pm

PC:
half-life
half-life 2

Amiga (i'm old):
frontier: elite ii
cannon fodder

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby f.lens » Fri Sep 25, 2009 11:38 pm

Fallout 3!!!!

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:00 am

Postby oCOBBSo » Sun Oct 11, 2009 1:18 am

ummmm..... being a retro PC gamer id have to say diablo 2

Edge forNEVA S|X|E

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Mericon » Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:27 pm

call of duty 4

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby hatchgo » Fri Oct 23, 2009 1:55 am

MDK, audiosurf, shogo, quake live, outlive, sega fusion, zsnes, visualboyadvance, thats all i have

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Haakh » Sat Nov 07, 2009 2:02 pm

geigercounter120 wrote:PC:
half-life
half-life 2

Amiga (i'm old):
frontier: elite ii
cannon fodder


PC:
MDK 1,2
half-life 1,2
quake 1
fallout 1,2 & tactics

Amiga (i'm young):
Chaos Engine (check my avatar)
Master Blaster (it's like atomic bomberman but much better)
Alien Breed
Superfrog
Cannon Fodder (yeah, it was good game)

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Joshimitsu » Sat Nov 07, 2009 2:35 pm

Super Mario Broz.
Awesome.
We don't like breakcore. We hate it!

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:00 am

mushroomcore

Postby Haakh » Sat Nov 07, 2009 10:42 pm

Joshimitsu wrote:Super Mario Broz.
Awesome.


Image

Mario truestory

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 12:00 am

Postby mson » Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:05 pm

Ocarina of Time definitely

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 12:00 am
Location: North Carolina

Postby imp » Mon Nov 09, 2009 2:05 pm

i think quake 3 is the best game ever made but i played a lot more everquest 2 which is lots of fun

PreviousNext

Return to Bullshit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests