Guitar Rig 3

Post links, share files, discuss VSTs. All things VSTs

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Philadelphia

Guitar Rig 3

Postby Abramelin » Tue Jun 16, 2009 8:16 pm

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MP6AN8W0

already cracked, just put it in your vst folder

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 326
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Colchester, Essex

Postby Fez » Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:28 pm

Guitar rig 3 is bloody superb!

literally so good!

Would highly recommend this vst to anyone.

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:00 am

Postby jimmusician » Sat Aug 22, 2009 2:07 am

Why not just pick up an issue of CM (which has Guitar Rig 3 LE for free in it)?

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:00 am
Location: denmark

Postby s-n-s » Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:56 am

theres also a free version on the native instruments website called guitar rig go

Elite!
User avatar
Posts: 431
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 12:00 am
Location: hardcorvallis, oregon

Postby cuttingagent » Fri Aug 28, 2009 1:25 am

jimmusician wrote:Why not just pick up an issue of CM (which has Guitar Rig 3 LE for free in it)?


cause then we'd have to pick up a copy of CM.
([agent.)]

Member
User avatar
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:00 am

Postby mitb » Thu Oct 08, 2009 12:17 pm

u can always shoplift! or just take the dvd out of the mag

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Babylon Disco » Thu Oct 08, 2009 1:42 pm

CM is actually quite good, I've been a subscriber for years.
But ofcourse, it's quite expensive so I wouldn't blame you for shoplifting.
www.Babylon-Disco.com , biotch.<br>
Proud Amen-abuser! Copypaste this into your signature to make Snafu stfu and eat cock!

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:00 am

Postby PITCHSHIFTER666 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 10:33 am

tbh guitar rig is shite

Elite!
User avatar
Posts: 407
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Lyon City, France

Postby Stazma » Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:52 pm

For me Guitar Rig is a realy incredible software. I use it with my bass guitar and the possiblity of modulation ar quite impressive.
In fact for me all the Native Instruments stuffs are just perfect esspecialy Reaktor and Absynth.

Return to VSTs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest